Annual Conference on Science and Technology Research (ACOSTER) 2023

The Manuscript should be submitted via email


We would like to invite you to  Annual Conference on Science and Technology Research (ACOSTER) 2023 will be conducted on December, 16th – 17th 2023, at the  Santika Premiere Dyandra, North Sumatera, Indonesia.

The aim of the conference is to bring together scholars, students, researcher and administrators from different countries, and to discuss theoretical and practical issues in the fields of Science and Technology . Your prospective, valuable contributions on this field will be evaluated by the Scientific Committee and the ones approved to be presented will also be published in the Proceedings.

All accepted manuscript will be published in publisher to be indexed by Scopus. *T&C


Payment before 15th November:

IDR 3.000.000 / USD 200 / RM 1000

Payment after 15th November :

IDR 3.500.000 / USD 250 / RM 1200

Registration/Seminar Fee Include :

a. Seminar Kit

b. Lunch and Coffee Break 2 X

c. Certificate Presenter. Certificate Best Presenter. Certificate Best Paper**

Focus and Scope

Theme:  A.I for Metaverse Technology

The range of the topics covered by ACOSTER 2023 includes:

  • Virtual Environment Construction
  • Immersive User Interaction
  • Avatars and Digital Humans
  • Spatial Computing
  • Personalization and Recommendation Systems
  • Augmented and Virtual Reality Integration
  • Blockchain and AI Integration
  • Real-Time Data Analysis and Simulation
  • Ethical AI and User Privacy
  1. Dr. Wardayani, M.Si – STIM Sukma, Indonesia
  2. Dr. Mesran, M.Kom – Universitas Budi Darma, Indonesia
  3. Rahmat Hidayat, Ph.D – STIM Sukma, Indonesia
  4. Dr. Supriyanto – Politeknik LP3I, Indonesia


  1. Dr.Sumit Goswami – Biotherpeutics Formulation & Process Development
  2. Dr. C. Jayakumar – Department of Chemical Engineering, A. C. Technology, Anna, India
  3. Mr. E. Selvarajan, Dept of Biotechnology, VIT University, India
  4. Michael Koh (Republic Polytechnic, Singapore)
  5. Assoc. Prof. Ikuyo Wakayama, Ph.D (Toyama University, Jepang)
  6. Assoc. Prof. Ifdil, M.Si, Ph.D (Universitas Negeri Padang, Indonesia)
  7. Dr. Girija (Centre for Educational Development, Republic Polytechnic, Singapore
  8. Dr. Mas Nida Md. Khambari (Universiti Putra Malaysia)
  9. Dr. Haslizah (University Malaysia Perlis)
  10. Assoc. Prof. Dr. MELOR MD YUNUS (University Kebangsaaan Malaysia)
  11. Dr.Mohd Najib Mohd Yasin,CEng,MIET (University Kebangsaaan Malaysia)
  12. Harwati Hashim, PhD (University Kebangsaan Malaysia)
  13. Dr. Mohammed Rafiqkhan K, Department of Biotechnology, Sree Narayana Guru College, Coimbatore, India
  1. Dr. Dahlan Abdullah (Universitas Malikussaleh)
  2. Dr. Janner Simarmata (Universitas Negeri Medan)
  3. Dr. Darmawan Napitupulu (LIPI Indonesia)
  4. Dr. Muhammad Ikhsan Setiawan (Universitas Narotama)
  5. Dr. Haviluddin (Universitas Mulawarman)
  6. Muhammad Talha, Department of Computer sciences, Superior University Lahore, Pakistan
  7. Dr. P. Parthiban, Vel Tech Multi Tech Dr. RR Dr SR Engineering College, Avadi, Chennai, India
  8. Debnath Bhattacharyya, Heritage Inst. of Technology, India
  9. Maricel Balitanas, University of San Agustin, Iloilo City, Philippines
  10. Mehnaz Tabassum, Daffodil International University, India
  11. Mohamed Hamdi, Carthage University, Tunisia
  12. Mohammad Faiz Liew Abdulla, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, UTHM, Malaysia


September 30, 2023

Abstract Submission


October 30, 2023

Decision & Notification


December 16-17, 2023

Conference Date


Assoc Prof. Ahmad Fudholi

Badan Riset dan Inovasi Indonesia


Bioelectromagnetics Researcher, University Malaysia Perlis

Prof. Sriadhi Ph.D

Fuzzy and Artificial Intelligence Researcher, Universitas Negeri Medan

VENUE & Information

Conference Venue

Santika Premiere Dyandra, Medan
Jl. Kapten Maulana Lubis, Kota Medan, Sumatera Utara, Indonesia

Contact Us

The Manuscript should be submitted via email

Support By

BioEM Research Group, Universitas Budi Darma, Universitas Harapan Medan, Politeknik Cendana, Sukma School of Management